Loeber Motors Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

A Mims | IL | 2016-01-13

Excellent customer service. Thank you, Charles!

Randall Biang | IL | 2016-01-13

I purchased a new 2014 Platinum Edition Cayenne Diesel in May from Loeber. This is my second Porsche and I couldn’t be more pleased with both vehicles. I recently had a question regarding a message I saw on the PCM screen. After looking through the manuals, I was unable to find out what it meant. Worried that I may be hurting the vehicle I called the Service Department and was given to Fred Glaeser, a service advisor. I explained to Fred my problem and he stated that he had not heard about that particular issue but would look into it. Fred was great! He researched the problem and called me back with an answer a few hours later. It was a very simple solution that had to do with function within the PCM but it was not clearly explained in the PCM Manual. I was very impressed that Fred took the time to research my issue and get back to me so quickly. Both Sales and Service have been outstanding and I am very pleased with my experience with Loeber. They have a customer for life.

JA Hagans | IL | 2016-03-01

"I have always been treated well by Loeber Motors. Jim and the service department go a great, thorough job maintaining my 997TT. If you want your P-car serviced by a dealer I recommend going here if you're in the Chicago area."

Sal L. | Illinois | 2017-06-17

Loeber Motors has been a family choice for 20 years! Our recent purchase - Porsche Macan was wonderful!! My husband and I love this car! Ethan S. was very helpful and informative!! Ethan and team were so professional- the whole experience was seamless! We will definitely return! Thanks Ethan and Loeber!! Sal & Susie

Sal & Susie L. | Illinois | 2017-07-06

Ethan, Mario, and Serio were wonderful!! They worked as a team during the purchase of our 2017 Cayenne platinum edition. The whole process was seamless!! We couldn't ask for better service- from the service team to the sales team. We are returning for our 2nd Loeber car!!

Walter Shoei | IL | 2017-10-26

Loeber Porsche is a great dealership and Charles was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and treated me with kindness and respect. I would recommend this dealership and Charles as the salesman to work with for all of your Porsche needs! Thanks again!

Nikki Knuebel | IL | 2017-10-26

My salesman was very helpful. All my questions were answered and I was able to drive a couple different cars to compare and contrast options I wasn't sure about. I custom ordered my car so I'll be returning to pick it up later this year. I expect I'll receive the same courtesy then.

Chris Hill | IL | 2017-10-26

Great management and selection. Very helpful with great deals on vehicles and service.

Erika Franks | IL | 2017-10-26

My experience in purchasing a car from Loeber Porsche was stellar! The customer service is top notch. They had everything ready for me so the process was smooth and short. I loved the attention to detail in every aspect. Overall fantastic!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field

PureCars Trade Report